My Cart

0 Items $0.00

Outings

  • Mon 05 Aug 2019
  • Tue 06 Aug 2019
  • Tue 06 Aug 2019
  • Fri 16 Aug 2019
  • Wed 21 Aug 2019
  • We will have a great day of golf at the beautiful Renditions GC located in Davidsonville, MD. Which features replicas of holes from major championship venues, all located in a quiet and serene corner of Anne Arundel County, just minutes away from the Capital Beltway and Annapolis. With the Patuxent River flowing nearby, the setting is perfect for a unique, grand slam golf experience. It is our goal to use this tournament to raise money to help support EMAC Baltimore 2015 goals and missions and to help support "The Baltimore Station", which is an innovative therapeutic residential treatment program supporting veterans and others who are transitioning through the cycle of poverty, addiction, and homelessness to self-sufficiency. The Outing will be a 4 person team Scramble format and the entry fee includes: all green fees, cart fees, range balls, lunch, Polo Golf Shirt, trophies, and Hole in One Challenges.
  • 06:30 AM
  • 08:00 AM
  • Tue 10 Sep 2019
  • Round trip Yankee Trails transportation to Windy Hills Golf Course.18 hole shotgun scramble,lunch @ the course,chicken barbeque dinner after @ th. $90.00 per person,Call Bill,441-0013
  • 08:00 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • Wed 18 Sep 2019
  • Come an enjoy a great day of golf with alumni and friends of Hudson Catholic High School at the historic and prestigious Essex County Country Club while supporting the students of Hudson Catholic High School.
  • 11:30 AM
  • 01:30 PM
  • Thu 19 Sep 2019
  • Thu 19 Sep 2019
  • Thu 19 Sep 2019
  • Old Oak Country Club, 14200 S. Parker Rd, Homer Glen, IL 60491 Price: $125.00 pp Date: Monday, Sept 19 Reg 10AM Shotgun Start: 11AM Includes: 18 Holes with Cart, Gift Bag, Refreshments, Lunch Ticket, Contests, Pig Roast Awards on Tribes Tinley Patio
  • 10:00 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • Tue 24 Sep 2019
  • Tue 15 Oct 2019
  • Fri 01 Nov 2019
  • Tue 05 Nov 2019

Quick Contact

Follow us on

Built by Solveda